RSS

A Non-Traditional Administrative Professional’s Day

25 Apr

This is the first Administrative Professionals Day that I haven’t worked in a traditional office to enjoy the flowers, cards and generous spread of cookies and cakes that seem to always accompany this holiday. But I realized, that while I work in a non-traditional office, I do have an Administrative Assistant, she’s just a non-traditional one. And so today, I’d like to take a moment to give Pinot the thanks and attention she demands of me …deserves. So enjoy your exceptionally big bowl of “Special Kitty” and take an extra long nap today — because we both know that’s the only time I get any work done. Today’s to you, Pinot. And Happy Administrative Professionals day to my less furry friends as well!

This is a normal occurrence - Pinot being creepy and staring at me while I try to get work done. All in a day's work...

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 25, 2012 in Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “A Non-Traditional Administrative Professional’s Day

  1. Ryanka

    May 4, 2012 at 11:40 am

    adorable cat.. 🙂

     

Comments are encouraged!

 
